Hide menu

Board of PhD Studies - Institute of Technology

The Board of PhD Studies (FUN) at the Technical University consists of a chairperson, normally the Assistant Dean of the Faculty, as well as six other members who belong to the Faculty. In addition there are deputies members called if necessary. Two PhD students as representatives in the Board and their personal deputies have the right to be on the meetings.



Institute of Technology Regulations

Policy for the supervision of PhD studies

Linköping University Regulations

PhD Admission regulations (in Swedish)

PhD education regulations (in Swedish)

Laws & regulations

The Swedish Higher Education Act

The Higher Education Ordinance


Page manager: maria.mitradjieva@liu.se
Last updated: 2021-05-18